This website uses Cookies. You will accept these by click on the button "continue". For more information read our page "Private Policy".  

Pressekontakte

Bundeskanzler Sebastian Kurz

Pressesprecher:
Johannes Frischmann
E-Mail: johannes.frischmann@bka.gv.at

Pressesprecher:
Etienne Berchtold
E-Mail: etienne.berchtold@bka.gv.at

Pressesprecher:
Rupert Reif
E-Mail: rupert.reif@bka.gv.at

Kanzlerbeauftragter für Medien Gerald Fleischmann
Kontaktperson:
Julia Widowitz
E-Mail: julia.widowitz@bka.gv.at

Bundesministerin für EU und Verfassung im Bundeskanzleramt Karoline Edtstadler

Pressesprecher:
Eberhard Blumenthal
E-Mail: eberhard.blumenthal@bka.gv.at

Pressesprecher:
Viktor Niedermayr
E-Mail: viktor.niedermayr@bka.gv.at

Bundesministerin für Frauen und Integration im Bundeskanzleramt Susanne Raab

Pressesprecher:
Jochen Prüller
E-Mail: jochen.prueller@bka.gv.at

Pressesprecherin:
Michaela Reisinger
E-Mail: michaela.reisinger@bka.gv.at